Department Personnel


The Negaunee Police Department currently consists of (7) officers and (1) civilian clerk. 
If you would like to contact a particular person at the Negaunee Police Department via email, click on the appropriate link below.  To utilize voice mail, call the department at 475-4154 and ask to be transferred to an officer's extension, or follow the prompts given by the after-hours automated system.

FORMER POLICE DEPARTMENT STAFF MEMBERS

 

**NOTICE**

DUE TO SECURITY ISSUES WE CANNOT ACCEPT ATTACHMENTS IN E-MAIL

 

Chief Jay Frusti jfrusti@cityofnegaunee.com Voice Mail Ext #20

Sergeant Patrick Ketola pketola@cityofnegaunee.com Voice Mail Ext #22

Officer David Salbert dsalbert@cityofnegaunee.com Voice Mail Ext #19

Officer Dean Grasso dgrasso@cityofnegaunee.com Voice Mail Ext #21

Officer Lori Downs ldowns@cityofnegaunee.com Voice Mail Ext #47

Officer Craig Grahovac cgrahovac@cityofnegaunee.com Voice Mail Ext #43

Officer Jesse Baldini jbaldini@cityofnegaunee.com Voice Mail Ext #44

General Dept Email negauneepolice@cityofnegaunee.com Voice Mail Ext #10